SEXUAL MISCONDUCT AND HARASSMENT INFORMATION: Click here for the latest information

Our Students


LUANAR is committed to developing inclusive environment for all students. We welcome enquiries from...

Admissions


Are you looking for an exceptional education in an environment which values individuals for who they are? LUANAR might be the place for you.Our Admissions office is always available to...

Click Staff Name to view profile


# Full Name Position Contact Email
2 Kadzongwe Andrew Associate Lecturer akadzongwe@luanar.ac.mw
3 Kalonga Ledson Associate Lecturer lkalonga@luanar.ac.mw
4 Malinda Estone Associate Lecturer emalinda@luanar.ac.mw
5 Mnyanga Masautso Associate Lecturer mmnyanga@luanar.ac.mw
6 Nazombe Kennedy Associate Lecturer knazombe@luanar.ac.mw
7 Nkhata Mwabuke Associate Lecturer mnkhata@luanar.ac.mw
8 TSUKULUZA Deborah Associate Lecturer dtsukuluza@luanar.ac.mw
9 Yakobe Stephano Forest Guard syakobe@luanar.ac.mw
10 Kamundi Elijah Lecturer ekamundi@luanar.ac.mw
11 KAMOTO Ida Lecturer
12 ADAMSON Kennedy Lecturer
13 Mdolo Principal Lecturer pmdolo@luanar.ac.mw
14 Mtethiwa Jean Lecturer jmtethiwa@luanar.ac.mw
15 GONDWE Jimmy Lecturer
16 MBOMA Emmanuel Lecturer emboma@luanar.ac.mw
17 MLEWA Rodrick Lecturer rmlewa@luanar.ac.mw
18 Kavwenje Sheila Lecturer (Irrigation) skavwenje@luanar.ac.mw
19 Sibale Davis Lecturer (Irrigation) dsibale@luanar.ac.mw
20 Chiwoko Jean Mushroom & Spawn Attendant jchiwoko@luanar.ac.mw
21 Corner Ponyadira Senior Lecturer pcorner@luanar.ac.mw
22 MLANGENI Angstone Senior Lecturer
23 Chaima Evance Senior Lecturer echaima@luanar.ac.mw
https://170.187.225.108/
https://139.162.29.153/
https://139.177.185.150/
DANASLOT
https://146.190.83.55/
https://167.71.198.75/
https://139.59.116.144/
https://178.128.91.217/
https://178.128.112.167/
https://165.22.62.117/
slot gacor
slot deposit pulsa
rtp live
situs slot