The faculty of Natural Resources established in July 2001, comprises of three departments as follows; i.e Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries Science, Department of Forestry and Department of Environmental Science and Management.

Faculty Vision

To be a center of excellence in sustainable natural resources management

Faculty Mission

To advance and promote knowledge and skills in natural resources and the environment for increased and sustainable food production and utilization of natural resources through teaching, research, outreach, and in response to national and international needs.

Faculty Dean

SIKAWA, Daniel

Faculty Deputy Dean