SEXUAL MISCONDUCT AND HARASSMENT INFORMATION: Click here for the latest information

The Faculty of Development Studies was established in 2012 at LUANAR. The faculty has five departments namely; Agriculture Education and Development Communication, Agricultural and Applied Economics, Extension and Rural Development and Agribusiness Management.

Faculty Vision

Faculty Mission

Faculty Dean

Joseph, Dzanja

Faculty Deputy Dean

Maulidi, Felix
slot gacor
slot deposit pulsa
rtp live
situs slot